أن نكون مصنعًا عالميًا مشهورًا لآلة بثق البلاستيك PVC وآلة بثق البلاستيك المخصصة ذات السمعة العالية.
لغة

آلة صنع الفرقة حافة البلاستيكية

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة صنع الفرقة حافة البلاستيكية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..
تصميم شركة Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.، Ltd. من الاحتراف. يتم تنفيذه من قبل مصممينا الذين يهدفون إلى إنشاء تصميم معقول يلبي احتياجات أداء الأحذية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة صنع الفرقة حافة البلاستيكية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • 2mm برغي واحد PVC حافة النطاقات آلة الطارد 2mm برغي واحد PVC حافة النطاقات آلة الطارد
    آلة بثق حافة النطاقات PVC تستخدم لإنتاج شريط ربط الحافة PVC. لنطاقات حافة مختلفة الحجم سوف تحتاج إلى تغيير القالب. يمكن أن تكون هذه الآلة عبارة عن تجويفين ، 4 تجاويف ، 6 تجويف أو 8 تجويف. حجم حافة النطاقات ، عرض 19mm-54mm وسمك 0.4mm-2mm.الميزات الرئيسية لآلة بثق حافة النطاقات PVC:1. ABB محول ومستقر وموثوق.2. قواطع شنايدر ، أداء موثوق.3. أومرون تحكم في درجة الحرارة ، دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، موثوقة ودائمة.4. قدرة عالية ، مساحة أقل مشغولة.
  • التوأم برغي بولي كلوريد الفينيل حافة النطاقات آلة الشريط التوأم برغي بولي كلوريد الفينيل حافة النطاقات آلة الشريط
    تستخدم آلة الشريط اللاصق بحافة PVC المزدوجة اللولب لإنتاج شريط حافة PVC ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لإغلاق الحواف من MDF ، HDF ، لوح الجسيمات ، اللوح المركب وما إلى ذلك.لدينا 2 من أصل 8 من آلة شريط حافة الشريط PVC لتلبية طلب الإنتاج.
ابق على تواصل معنا

اختر لنا ، يؤدي إلى النجاح معا

إرسال استفسارك

To be a global famous manufacturer of plastic PVC extrusion machine&custom plastic extrusion machine with high reputation.
Language

pvc edge band making machine

You’re in the right place for pvc edge band making machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..
The design of Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd. is of professionalism. It is carried out by our designers who aim to create its reasonable design to caters to the needs of footwear performance. .
We aim to provide the highest quality pvc edge band making machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • 2mm Single Screw PVC Edge Banding Extruder Machine 2mm Single Screw PVC Edge Banding Extruder Machine
    PVC Edge Banding Extruder Machine is used to produce PVC edge banding tape. For different size edge banding will need change mould.  This type machine can be 2 cavity, 4 cavity, 6 cavity or 8 cavity. The size of edge banding, width 19mm-54mm and thickness 0.4mm-2mm. Main Features of PVC Edge Banding Extruder Machine:1.ABB converter, stable and reliable.2.Schneider contactor, reliable performance.3.Omron temperature controller, precision temperature control, reliable and durable.4.High capacity, less occupied space.
  • Twin Screw Pvc Edge Banding Tape Machine Twin Screw Pvc Edge Banding Tape Machine
    Twin screw PVC edge banding tape machine is used to produce PVC edge band, it's widely used for edge sealing of MDF, HDF, particle board, composite board and so on.We have 2 out, 8 out PVC edge banding tape machine to meet the demand of production.
Get In Touch With Us

Choose Us, Lead To Success Together

Send your inquiry