أن نكون مصنعًا عالميًا مشهورًا لآلة بثق البلاستيك PVC وآلة بثق البلاستيك المخصصة ذات السمعة العالية.
لغة

كسارة الأنابيب البلاستيكية

أنت في المكان المناسب كسارة الأنابيب البلاستيكية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..
يتم تصنيعها على أساس مواد جديدة صديقة للبيئة. لديها وظائف عزل الصوت ، والعزل الحراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة لتحسين راحة المعيشة. مع مقاومة ممتازة للطقس ، يمكنها الصمود أمام اختبار العديد من المناخات الخارجية لضمان عمر خدمة طويل..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كسارة الأنابيب البلاستيكية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • آلة كسارة الخردة البلاستيكية آلة كسارة الخردة البلاستيكية
    تستخدم آلة الكسارة بشكل أساسي لإعادة تدوير نفايات سحق الأنابيب البلاستيكية UPVC. لدينا عدة أنواع بقدرة تكسير مختلفة 80-500 كجم / ساعة. السكين والشفرات تستخدم مادة SKD11 ولها عمر تشغيل طويل. يمكن أن يكون الحجم بعد التكسير 6 مم ، 8 مم ، 10 مم ، 12 مم وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء
ابق على تواصل معنا

اختر لنا ، يؤدي إلى النجاح معا

إرسال استفسارك

To be a global famous manufacturer of plastic PVC extrusion machine&custom plastic extrusion machine with high reputation.
Language

crusher pvc pipe

You’re in the right place for crusher pvc pipe.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..we guarantee that it’s here on Jiangsu Anda Machinery Co.,Ltd..
is manufactured based on the new eco-friendly materials. It has the functions of sound insulation, heat insulation, and heat preservation to improve the living comfort. With excellent weather resistance, it can withstand the test of many outdoor climates to ensure a long service life..
We aim to provide the highest quality crusher pvc pipe.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • PVC Scrap Crusher Machine PVC Scrap Crusher Machine
    Crusher machine is mainly used for waste UPVC plastic profile pipe crushing recycling. We have several types with different crushing capacity 80-500kg/h . The knife and blades adopt SKD11 material and it has long working life. The size after crushing can be 6mm,8mm,10mm,12mm which according to customers’demands
Get In Touch With Us

Choose Us, Lead To Success Together

Send your inquiry